2017 Directory Changes

Ohio Judicial Conference 2017 Ohio Judges Directory found on this page - the 2017 Ohio Judges Directory iss available for purchase; download the order form here.

Below is a list of all changes to the information in the 2017 Ohio Judges Directory, arranged by the date of the change. These changes have also been applied to the online directory


Page 21, First District Court of Appeals
Judge Dennis P. Deters' updated phone:
Phone: 513-946-3424

Page 65, Lawrence Co. Common Pleas Court
Judge William C. Cooper's updated phone:
Phone: 740-534-5848

Page 90, Tiffin-Fostoria Municipal Court
Judge Mark E. Repp's phone number
: 419-448-5412
Fostoria: 419-435-8139


Page 43, Cleveland Municipal Court - Housing Division
Ronald J. O'Leary was appointed to an unexpired term ending January 1, 2020. Judge O'Leary replaces Judge Raymond Pianka who passed away.


Pages 92 & 93, Summit Co. Common Pleas Court & Barberton Municipal Court
Judge Jill Flagg Lanzinger was appointed to an unexpired term ending May 17, 2019. Judge Lanzinger replaces Judge Thomas A. Teodosio who was elected to the Ninth District Court of Appeals. This creates a vacancy in the Barberton Municipal Court.